Happy Holidays!!!

I would like to take this opportunity to wish all my friends a Happy Holiday season and for making 2011 the best year ever for Roamin’ with Roman Photo Tours!  As I look back at the past year, I am grateful that I made many new friends and a bit humbled that you are chosing me for your photographic tours.  From the release of my night e-book to some very exciting tours , I just wanted to thank you all and I look forward to 2012 and the experiences we will share.  Whatever Holiday traditions you observe my family and I just want to wish you all the best in the upcoming year and hope it is filled with health, hope, and joy.  Cheers to you my family and friends!!!

3 Responses to “Happy Holidays!!!”

  1. Jules Kenward Says:

    Lovely images, Roman! It’s great to finally see Pura! I hope your family has a very blessed holiday season. Here’s looking forward into 2012!

  2. The snow scene on your card reminded me of Christmas when I was a kid. We always had snow and the mood was set. Loved the family picture, too. Merry Christmas and a great New Year to all of you! Lee

  3. Maria Nogues Says:

    Keep up the good times

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

